Peter Quillin to anti Alfredo Angulo on Sept 21, 2019 on FS1

September 17, 2019
Peter Quillin to anti Alfredo Angulo

Main Event: Peter Quillin vs. Alfredo Angulo, super middleweight, Scheduled 12RDS, Saturday, September 21, 2019, Prelims beginning at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT, Main Event at 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT, on Fox Sports 1, Venue: Rabobank Theater, Bakersfield, California, USA.

Co-feature: Thomas Dulorme vs. Terrel Williams, welterweight, Scheduled 12RDS. Jeison Rosario vs. Bakhram Murtazaliev, super welterweight, Scheduled 12RDS. Miguel Beltran Jr vs. Chris Colbert,
featherweight, Scheduled 12RDS.

Peter Quillin to anti Alfredo Angulo on Sept 21, 2019 on FS1

Peter Quillin strong fighter and ready for September 21, 2019 at 10:30 p.m EST, live on FS1. Both are very hard and strong fighter.